Live webinar: Discover BluePrint-PCB Release 4

 

 

 

 

 

Discover BluePrint-PCB Release 4

Bookmark and Share


Simplify and Improve your PCB Documentation

Save Time and Effort while Delivering Better Instructions Fast

 

Couldn't attend PCB West, or just didn't have a chance to visit DownStream? Here is your opportunity to see our BluePrint-PCB solution live in action!

 

Our standalone products work with your internal solutions to ease all your processes. DownStream specializes in tasks that cannot be addressed by your PCB Layout investment alone. We ease the burden of transitioning your designs into actual boards and ultimately successful products.

 

DownStream's PCB document authoring tool, BluePrint-PCB, easily creates electronic drawings to drive the PCB fabrication and assembly. BluePrint uses the PCB CAD data to automatically and intelligently represent every aspect of your PCB design. It even allows you to add specific comments and instructions, external files, URLs, and more. This electronic document clearly articulates all instructions, easily accommodates ECOs, and can be shared instantly with anyone.

 

Log in Wednesday, September 24, for a live webinar on BluePrint for Printed Circuit Boards. Two time slots are available - Details and Registration

• 9:00 AM EDT / 6:00 AM PDT / (2:00PM GMT / 3:00PM CEST)

• 2:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM PDT

 

BluePrint's “active” nature makes navigating through the documentation easy. It delivers information clearly and instantaneously to the document end user, avoiding any miscommunication and confusion.

 

“If you care about the accuracy of your documentation, and saving valuable time during document creation – this is the TOOL for you. BluePrint makes life a lot less complicated..."