Discover CAM350/DFStream Release 11

29 April 2014

 

 

CAM350/DFMStream Release 11

Time to Discover a Complete DFM Solution

Plus More Features from the Latest Release

 

DownStream specializes in tools that work in conjunction with your PCB layout software. Our solutions are designed to work with your in-house processes, as well as with your vendors, to discover better approaches to save both time and resources.

 

DFMStream verifies all your design and manufacturing rules and requirements have been met. To ease validation, comparing, quoting, setup, and so much more, discover what DFMStream has to offer during this webinar.

 

Log in Tuesday, May 13, for a live webinar on CAM350/DFMStream. Two time slots are available:

  • 9:00AM EDT / 6:00AM PDT (2:00PM GMT / 3:00PM CEST)
  • 2:00PM EDT / 11:00AM PDT

 

Information and Registration


A comprehensive DFM analysis examines the design from the perspective of the fabrication and assembly process, granting you the ability to identify and modify any potential issues in advance to avoid delays. DFMStream picks up where your CAD tools leave off.

 

View Details on the Checks DFMStream will Manage for You.

"Understanding DFM" is a short article outlining the role and importance of Design for Manufacturing in PCB Design.